These office hours are an opportunity for finance leaders to come together and learn from each other during these uncertain times.

From best practices on how to grow and reinvest in the business to how to differentiate your company through this crisis, join us and other finance leaders for an informal Zoom discussion on Friday, August 21st at 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM BST.

We’ll be hosting these bi-weekly for the next few weeks so just fill out the form and we'll add you to the calendar invite.

© 2020 TripActions     Terms of Service  Privacy Policy  Security Policy  

These office hours are an opportunity for finance leaders to come together and learn from each other during these uncertain times.

From best practices on how to grow and reinvest in the business to how to differentiate your company through this crisis, join us and other finance leaders for an informal Zoom discussion on Friday, August 21st at 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM BST.

We’ll be hosting these bi-weekly for the next few weeks so just fill out the form and we'll add you to the calendar invite.

CFO Office Hours

CFO Office Hours